COUNTDOWN TO LAUNCH

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

The new World Dodgeball Federation website will be launching May 5, 2020 at 22:00 GMT

New York
May 4 – 18:00

London
May 4 – 23:00

Moscow
May 5 – 1:00

Hong Kong
May 5 – 6:00

Melbourne
May 5 – 8:00

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing or closing this popup, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.