Dodgeball Federation of Asia (DBFA)

Federation Information

Headquarters: Tehran, Iran
President: Radha Krishnan
Email: datokrishnan@ufl.com.my
Federation Website: Currently Unavailable

CountryFederationDelegateEmailMember
BangaldeshSHI Dodgeball BangladeshSharmin Chowdhuryaparajita2401@hotmail.comFull
BruneiBrunei Dodgeball AssociationWong Chin Toonchintoon@1gcb.comFull
ChinaChina Dodgeball AssociationJacky Leungcndodgeball@gmail.comFull
Hong KongHong Kong Dodgeball AssociationBrian Librianli@hkdodgeball.comFull
IndiaIndian Dodgeball FederationNarasimha Reddy.K,indiandodgeball19@gmail.comFull
IndonesiaDodgeball IndonesiaCleber Nunescleber.kallman@gmail.comProvisional
IranDodgeball Association of I.R. IranOmid Ghomiiransportforallfederation@gmail.comFull
KazakhstanKazakhstan Dodgeball FederationNurbek Gubaidullindodgeball.kz@gmail.comProvisional
KyrgyzstanKyrgyz Dodgeball FederationAidar Mazhakipovmazhakipov@gmail.comProvisional
MalaysiaMalaysia Association of DodgeballRamona Yuenramona@dodgeball.com.myFull
MaldivesDodgeball Association of MaldivesIsmail Farishdodgeballassoc.mv@gmail.comProvisional
NepalNepal Dodgeball FederationSandesh Kumar Regmihandballsandesh@gmail.comProvisional
PakistanPakistan Dodgeball FederationAmir Imdad Bhattipakistrandodgeballfederation@gmail.comFull
SingaporeDodgeball Singapore FederationMark Bernaldezmarkbernaldez@hotmail.comFull
Sri LankaSri Lanka Dodgeball FederationWeranga Rathnayakewerangapriyanuwan@gmail.comProvisional
SyriaDodgeball SyriaMohamed Kasemqic.alqasim@gmail.comProvisional
TaiwanChinese Taipei Dodgeball FederationEddy Lieddy@unistartw.com.twFull
United Arab EmiratesDodgeball UAEMehyar Al Suwaidimalsuwaidi.77@hotmail.comProvisional