European Dodgeball Federation (EDF)

Federation Information

Headquarters: Vienna, Austria
EDF President: Max Golda
Email: max.golda@dodgeballeurope.org
Federation Website: dodgeballeurope.org

CountryFederationDelegateEmail
ArmeniaDodgeball ArmeniaGabriel Ghazaryansportdevelopmentf@gmail.com
AustriaAustrian Dodgeball AssociationDaniel Malikmalikprivat@gmail.com
BelgiumDodgeball VlaanderenStijn Soetaertstijn@dodgeballbelgium.be
CroatiaHrvatski Dodgeball SavezVladimir Kolicinfo@dbk-zagreb.hr
Czech RepublicČeská Asociace DodgeballuPetr ZingorCeskaasociacedodgeballu@gmail.com
DenmarkDodgeball DenmarkStefan B. Skrubbeltrangdodgeballdanmark@gmail.com
FranceFédération du Dodgeball FrançaisVincent Renaudffdodgeball@gmail.com
GeorgiaGeorgian Dodgeball FederationTornike Chikovanidodgeballgeorgia@gmail.com
GermanyDeutscher Dodgeball BundFrank KribbelDeutscher-Dodgeball-Bund@web.de
HungaryHungary DodgeballFerenc Bohacshundodgeball@gmail.com
IrelandIrish Dodgeball AssociationTamas Heitzmanntamas.heitzmann@gmail.com
ItalyDodgeball ItalyMarco Cameranidodgeballitaly@gmail.com
ItalyAssociazione Italiana DodgeballMatteo Minimatteo.mini@gmail.com
MaltaMalta Dodgeball FederationChris Galeamaltasksm@gmail.com
NetherlandsDodgeball Bond NederlandPieter BoumaPieter.j.bouma@gmail.com
NorwayNorges KanonballforbundRoger Grevergr@tv2.no
PortugalDodgeball PortugalRui Jorge CarvalhoRuijorge.carvalho@gmail.com
RomâniaAsociatia Romana de DodgeBallDaniel Nedelcudodgeball.ro@gmail.com
RussiaUnited Dodgeball Committee of RussiaAndrey Kokoulinru.sport@list.ru
SpainAsociación Española de DodgeballRoberto Navarro Arbuésdatchball@gmail.com
SwedenDodgeball SwedenHenric Carlssonhenric.carlsson@dodgeballsweden.com
SwitzerlandFédération Suisse de DodgeballCorentin Pachecommittee@dodgeball.ch
TurkeyDodgeball TurkeyMuharrem Doğrumuharremm.dogru15@gmail.com
United KingdomBritish DodgeballBen Hoyleben@britishdodgeball.com
EnglandEngland LionsJen Allamengland.lions@britishdodgeball.com
Northern IrelandNorthern Ireland KnightsJessica Hollyhurstnorthern.ireland@britishdodgeball.com
ScotlandScotland HighlandersAnthony Aldredscotland.highlanders@britishdodgeball.com
WalesWales DragonsPhil WilliamsWales.dragons@britishdodgeball.com