Member Nations

The following are member and affiliate nations of the World Dodgeball Federation.

Our Member Nations are the pride of the World Dodgeball Federation, we continue to grow collaboratively with our Member Nations to bring Dodgeball together. If you can’t find your federation present below, click the button and fill out the application to start one.

Is your federation already operating?

Is your federation a registered non-for-profit organization?

Does your federation have established by-laws?

How many members does your federation currently have?

Is your federation recognized by your federal government? (NOC/NSA)

Membership Governance Structure

At the 2019 WDBF Annual Summit, the governing members voted on the Governance Structure of Membership as per Article 3 of the by-laws.

The WDBF is governed by its Membership. It is the members who elect the Executive Board that oversees program development, competitions management, international relations, and finance and operations.

The Membership, at large, votes on changes to the bylaws, and the approval of new members. All members of the WDBF have a voice in the direction of the organization.

The WDBF recognizes five official continental affiliates – the African Dodgeball Federation, the Asian Pacific Dodgeball Federation, Latin American Dodgeball, European Dodgeball Federation and North American & Caribbean Dodgeball. Continental federations also run a variety of programs and competitions recognized by the WDBF in support of the development of the sport worldwide.

Regions & Members

African Dodgeball Federation

Vice President: Hippolyte Koum
Email: njohreurhippolyte@yahoo.fr
Current Members: 23

CountryFederationDelegateEmailMembership
AlgeriaFédération Algérienne de DodgeballAhmed Straussa.strauss@sfr.frProvisional
BotswanaBotswana Dodgeball FederationMatike Ndoumbe Renerenematike@yahoo.frFull
BurundiBurundi Dodgeball FederationFabien Nzambimanafabiennzambimana2@gmail.comProvisional
CameroonCameroon Dodgeball AssociationHippolyte Koumnjohreurhippolyte@yahoo.frFull
Central Afr RepBeafrica DodgeballAnnie Kossi-Mazoukakelefio_annie@yahoo.frFull
ChadTchad Dodgeball FéderationMobara Djersalanjohreurhippolyte@yahoo.frFull
DjiboutiDjibouti Dodgeball FederationSaid Mahamoud Abdillahisaidsharaf90hadi@gmail.comProvisional
GabonGabon Dodgeball FederationDirabou Biegoa Philippedirabsononeonone@gmail.comFull
Ivory CoastFédération Ivoirienne de DodgeballMarie Josiane Yaododgeballivoire225@gmail.comFull
KenyaKenya Dodgeball FederationEdna Kasandi Machanuliediela03@yahoo.comFull
LibyaLibyan Dodgeball FederationKhalid Shanishahshanishah1970@gmail.comProvisional
MoroccoMoroccan Dodgeball FederationAnass Bensfaiabensfaia.anas@gmail.comFull
NigeriaNigeria Dodgeball FederationVictor Bolajinigodgeballfed@gmail.comFull
RwandaRwanda Dodgeball FederationBagirishya Anaceltanabar10@yahoo.frFull
SenegalSenegalese Dodgeball FederationDjité Makhètemakhete69@yahoo.frFull
Sierra LeoneSierra DodgeballAbdul Kassim Tejanaktejan@yahoo.comFull
SomaliaSomali Dodgeball FederationMohamed Abdullahi Ahmedxanafi050@gmail.comProvisional
SudanSudanese Dodgeball FederationMahmoud Abdelwahabmahmoudwme@gmail.comProvisional
TanzaniaTanzania Dodgeball FederationAziz Itakaazizitaka@yahoo.comFull
TogoL'Association Togolaise de DodgeballKamalou-Dine Issifoutogododgeball.tg@gmail.comFull
TunisiaTunisian Dodgeball FederationBen salem Khaledbensalemkhaled109@yahoo.frFull
UgandaFederation of Uganda Dodgeball AssociationIsaac Mugabimugabiisaac9266@gmail.comFull
ZambiaZambia Dodgeball FederationFrancis Mubangafrancismubanga50@gmail.comFull

Asia Pacific Dodgeball Federation

The APDF will be reorganizing into Asia (DBFA) and Oceania (ODF) regions following the next AGM.
Current Members: 19

CountryFederationDelegateEmailMembership
American SamoaDodgeball Association of American SamoaCarl Floorasadodgeball@gmail.comFull
AustraliaAustralian Dodgeball FederationJaslyn Goyetteinfo@dodgeballaustralia.org.auFull
BangaldeshSHI Dodgeball BangladeshSharmin Chowdhuryaparajita2401@hotmail.comFull
BruneiBrunei Dodgeball AssociationWong Chin Toonchintoon@1gcb.comFull
ChinaChina Dodgeball AssociationMavis Cheong Pei Manpeiman@hotmail.co.ukFull
Hong KongHong Kong Dodgeball AssociationBrian Librianli@hkdodgeball.comFull
IndiaIndian Dodgeball FederationShafkat Shafiindiandodgeballk@gmail.comFull
IndonesiaDodgeball IndonesiaCleber Nunescleber.kallman@gmail.comFull
IranDodgeball Association of I.R. IranShermin Jabbariandodgeball.iran@gmail.comFull
KyrgyzstanKyrgyz Dodgeball FederationAidar Mazhakipovmazhakipov@gmail.comFull
MalaysiaMalaysia Association of DodgeballYeo Wai Tatwaitat@dodgeball.com.myFull
NepalNepal Dodgeball FederationSandesh Kumar Regmihandballsandesh@gmail.comFull
New ZealandDodgeball New ZealandNick Farghernickf@dodgeballnz.comFull
PakistanPakistan Dodgeball FederationAmir Imdad Bhattipakistrandodgeballfederation@gmail.comFull
SingaporeDodgeball Singapore FederationMark Bernaldezmarkbernaldez@hotmail.comFull
Sri LankaSri Lanka Dodgeball FederationWeranga Rathnayakewerangapriyanuwan@gmail.comProvisional
SyriaDodgeball SyriaMohamed Kasemqic.alqasim@gmail.comProvisional
TaiwanChinese Taipei Dodgeball FederationEddy Lieddy@unistartw.com.twFull
United Arab EmiratesDodgeball UAEMehyar Al SuwaidiMehyar.AlSuwaidi@pmo.gov.aeProvisional

European Dodgeball Federation

Vice President: Max Golda
Email: max.golda@dodgeballeurope.org
Current Members: 24

CountryFederationDelegateEmailMembership
ArmeniaDodgeball ArmeniaGabriel Ghazaryansportdevelopmentf@gmail.comProvisional
AustriaAustrian Dodgeball AssociationDaniel Malikmalikprivat@gmail.comFull
BelgiumDodgeball VlaanderenStijn Soetaertstijn@dodgeballbelgium.beFull
CroatiaHrvatski Dodgeball SavezVladimir Kolicinfo@dbk-zagreb.hrFull
Czech RepublicČeská Asociace DodgeballuPetr ZingorCeskaasociacedodgeballu@gmail.comFull
DenmarkDodgeball DenmarkStefan B. Skrubbeltrangdodgeballdanmark@gmail.comFull
FranceFédération du Dodgeball FrançaisVincent Renaudffdodgeball@gmail.comFull
GeorgiaGeorgian Dodgeball FederationTornike Chikovanidodgeballgeorgia@gmail.comFull
GermanyDeutscher Dodgeball BundFrank KribbelDeutscher-Dodgeball-Bund@web.deProvisional
HungaryHungary DodgeballPeter Bohacshundodgeball@gmail.comFull
IrelandIrish Dodgeball AssociationTamas Heitzmanntamas.heitzmann@gmail.comFull
ItalyDodgeball ItalyMarco Cameranidodgeballitaly@gmail.comFull
ItalyAssociazione Italiana DodgeballMatteo Minimatteo.mini@gmail.comFull
MaltaMalta Dodgeball FederationChris Galeamaltasksm@gmail.comFull
NetherlandsDodgeball Bond NederlandPieter BoumaPieter.j.bouma@gmail.comFull
NorwayNorges KanonballforbundRoger Grevergr@tv2.noFull
PortugalDodgeball PortugalRui Jorge CarvalhoRuijorge.carvalho@gmail.comProvisional
RomâniaAsociatia Romana de DodgeBallDaniel Nedelcudodgeball.ro@gmail.comFull
RussiaUnited Dodgeball Committee of RussiaAndrey Kokoulinru.sport@list.ruProvisional
SpainAsociación Española de DodgeballRoberto Navarro Arbuésdatchball@gmail.comFull
SwedenDodgeball SwedenHenric Carlssonhenric.carlsson@dodgeballsweden.comFull
SwitzerlandFédération Suisse de DodgeballCorentin Pachecommittee@dodgeball.chFull
TurkeyDodgeball TurkeyMuharrem Doğrumuharremm.dogru15@gmail.comProvisional
United KingdomBritish DodgeballBen Hoyleben@britishdodgeball.comFull

Latin American Dodgeball

Vice President: Diego Bertola
Email: diegobertola@hotmail.com
Current Members: 13

CountryFederationDelegateEmailMembership
ArgentinaAsociacion Dodgeball ArgentinaDiego Bertoladiegobertola@hotmail.comFull
BoliviaDodgeball BoliviaJorge ThenierJorgethenier@gmail.comProvisional
BrazilDodgeball Brazil BrasiliaWerica Ulhoawericadealmeida@hotmail.comProvisional
ChileFederación Chilena de DodgeballLeo Eguiluzleo.eguiluz@hotmail.comFull
ColombiaDodgeball ColombiaWilson Mauricio Bautista Diazfecoldodgeball@gmail.comFull
Costa RicaDodgeball Costa RicaLuis Diego Álvarez GonzálezDodgeballcostarica@gmail.comFull
EcuadorDodgeball EcuadorDimitry Fierroproduccion@qfproducciones.comFull
GuatemalaDodgeball GuatemalaRonald del Cidrjdelcid@gmail.comFull
MexicoFederación Mexicana de Dodgeball, ACArmando Valdesarmando.valdes@fmdb.org.mxFull
NicaraguaFederación Nicaraguense de DodgeballGerman Ackerman Saavalbeirogalaxy7@gmail.comFull
PanamaPanama DodgeballAdrian Taylorpanamaleagues@gmail.comProvisional
PeruDodgeball PeruEnnio Cornejoenniocornejo94@gmail.comProvisional
UruguayDodgeball UruguayRaul Trevinoencontrarnosjugando@gmail.comFull

North America & Caribbean Dodgeball

Vice President: Jake Mason
Email: jake@usadodgeball.com
Current Members: 8

CountryFederationDelegateEmailMembership
ArubaDodgeball ArubaKenneth VrolijkKenneth_vrolijk@hotmail.comProvisional
BarbadosBarbados Dodgeball FederationKemar Saffreysaffreysinc@gmail.comProvisional
CanadaDodgeball CanadaDuane Wysynskiduane@dodgeballcanada.orgFull
Dominican RepublicDominican Dodgeball AssociationTomas Osvaldo Cabreradominicandodgeball@gmail.comFull
GuyanaDodgeball GuyanaKwesi Amsterdamkwesia22@hotmail.comProvisional
HaitiHaitian Dodgeball FederationIsarel Felissaintisarelfelissaint8@gmail.comFull
Trinidad & TobagoT&T Team Dodgeball AssociationGarvin Warwickgarvinwarwick@gmail.comProvisional
United StatesUSA DodgeballJake Masonjake@usadodgeball.comFull

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing or closing this popup, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.